Search

Find Sales Support

Connect with your local sales representative to get started with an Alif Semiconductor microcontroller or fusion processor.

All Sales Representatives

Colorado

Thorson Rocky Mountain

9090 Ridgeline Blvd. – Suite 230
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
303-773-6300
info@thorsonrm.com

Connecticut

Illinois

Eclipse Technologies

1600 Golf Road, Suite 1200
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

262-827-4647

Maryland

Massachusetts

Genesis Associates

217 Middlesex Turnpike, Burlington, MA 01803
781-270-9540
info@genesisa.com

Minnesota

Mission Technologies

8120 Penn Avenue South, Suite 405
Bloomington, MN 55431
support@missiontechnologies.com
952-881-6767

New Hampshire

Rhode Island

Texas

ION Associates


512-794-9006

Vermont

Virginia

Washington D.C

Wisconsin

Eclipse Technologies

200 South Executive Drive, Suite 101
Brookfield, WI  53005
Office: 262-827-4647

Belgium

Ismosys

infoBNX@ismosys.com
Country Manager
Olaf Houtepen
Olaf.Houtepen@ismosys.com
Tel: +31 6 28 26 30 61

Central Europe

Ismosys

infoCE@ismosys.com
Central European General Manager
Erik Gräfenschnell
Erik.Graefenschnell@ismosys.com
Tel: +49 (0) 1765 486 9057

Italy

Ismosys

infoI@ismosys.com
Country Sales Manager Gian Luca Meroni Gianluca.meroni@ismosys.com
Tel: +39 333 222 7444

Ireland

Ismosys

infoUK@ismosys.com
Country Manager
Arthur Griffith
Arthur.Griffith@ismosys.com
Tel: +353 8725 46683

France

Ismosys

infoFR@ismosys.com

Country Manager
Veronique Madeline
Veronique.Madeline@ismosys.com
Tel: +33 6 14 17 82 47

Luxembourg

Ismosys

infoBNX@ismosys.com
Country Manager
Olaf Houtepen
Olaf.Houtepen@ismosys.com
Tel: +31 6 28 26 30 61

Netherlands

Ismosys

infoBNX@ismosys.com
Country Manager
Olaf Houtepen
Olaf.Houtepen@ismosys.com
Tel: +31 6 28 26 30 61

Nordic

Ismosys

infoN@ismosys.com
Country Manager
Mikael Nordstrom
Mikael.Nordstrom@ismosys.com
Tel: +46 732 345883

Portugal

Ismosys

infoS@ismosys.com
Country Manager
Miguel Perez
Miguel.Perez@ismosys.com
Tel: +34 91 5477618

Spain

Ismosys

infoS@ismosys.com
Country Manager
Miguel Perez
Miguel.Perez@ismosys.com
Tel: +34 91 5477618

United Kingdom

Ismosys

infoUK@ismosys.com
Country Manager
Arthur Griffith
Arthur.Griffith@ismosys.com
Tel: +353 8725 46683

Turkey

Ismosys

infoT@ismosys.com
Country Manager
Deniz Elmasli
deniz.elmasli@ismosys.com
Tel: +90 (532) 7401872

India

Ismosys

infoIN@ismosys.com
Country Manager
Prem Anand
Prem.Anand@ismosys.com
Tel: +91 9952173785

Turkey

Ismosys

infoT@ismosys.com
Country Manager
Deniz Elmasli
deniz.elmasli@ismosys.com
Tel: +90 (532) 7401872

Get Sales Support

For all other locations, please reach out using the form below or email sales@alifsemi.com

Name(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
X

(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.